TTP Polska

 

 

TTP Polska – autonomous sales group; an experienced and successful team
We are a 100% Polish company. Our mission is to ensure all clients access to the widest possible range of professional chemical agents and accessories for repair and maintenance of machines and devices, and at the same time we guarantee maximum effective use. To meet the expectations of our clients we consistently develop our product portfolio, including in new categories.
 

 

 

 

PRODUCT MANAGERS:

Jerzy Gołębiewski
 Product Manager
 +48 506588147
 j.golebiewski@ttppolska.pl
MAZOWIECKIE (CENTER & NORTH), WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE, KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE (EAST)

 

Jarosław Zalewski
 Product Manager
 +48 512895434
 j.zalewski@ttppolska.pl
MAZOWIECKIE (EAST), PODLASKIE (NORTH)

 

Marcin Brzozowiec
 Product Manager
 +48 506588039 
 m.brzozowiec@ttppolska
 LUBELSKIE, PODLASKIE (SOUTH)

 

Konrad Klepacz
 Product Manager
 +48 506587295
 k.klepacz@ttppolska.pl
 MAZOWIECKIE (SOUTH), ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

 

 Tomasz Chudy
 Product Manager
 +48 506588105
 t.chudy@ttppolska.pl
 WIELKOPOLSKIE, KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE (SOUTH)

 

Przemysław Szymanowski
 Product Manager
 +48 506587964
 p.szymanowski@ttppolska.pl
 WIELKOPOLSKIE, LUBUSKIE

 

 

Anna Całus, Artur Całus
 Product Manager
 +48 506587270
 a.calus@ttppolska.pl
 DOLNOŚLĄSKIE,OPOLSKIE

 

Jarosław Stefaniak
 Product Manager
 +48 512 895426
 e.stefaniak@ttppolska.pl
 LUBUSKIE, DOLNOŚLĄSKIE (NORTH)

Arkadiusz Ziętek
 Product Manager 
 +48 516283259
 a.zietek@ttppolska.pl
 ŁÓDZKIE

 

Elżbieta Kłodzińska
 Sales & Marketing Manager
 +48 535536512
 e.klodzinska@ttppolska.pl
 ŚLĄSKIE, MAŁOPOLSKIE (WEST), OPOLSKIE (NORTH)

 

Krzysztof Strzelec
 Product Manager 
 +48 506588135
 k.strzelec@ttppolska.pl
 ŁÓDZKIE, ŚLĄSKIE (NORTH)

 

Artur Całus
 Product Manager
 +48 506587270
 a.calus@ttppolska.pl
 DOLNOŚLĄSKIE

 

Elżbieta Kłodzińska
 Sales & Marketing Manager
 +48 535536512
 e.klodzinska@ttppolska.pl
 WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE,  MAZOWIECKIE, PODLASKIE, LUBELSKIE, ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE, PODKARPACKIE, MAŁOPOLSKIE, ŚLĄSKIE

 

 
 

 Anna Cieciorowska, Artur Tosik
 Sales & Image Manager
 +48 506588296
 a.tosik@ttppolska.pl
 ŁÓDZKIE, KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE, POMORSKIE, ZACHODNIO-POMORSKIE, LUBUSKIE, WIELKOPOLSKIE, DOLNOŚLĄSKIE, OPOLSKIE

 


 

Zbigniew Jastrzębski
 Sales coordination in Poland and the European Union, and emergencies
 +48 535536513
 z.jastrzebski@ttppolska.pl

 

Artur Tosik

Sales & Image Manager

+48 506588296

a.tosik@ttppolska.pl

ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE

 

 

The TTP Polska team’s many years of experience means that each of our clients may expect comprehensive, professional and reliable service — both in terms of consulting, as well as the provision of the products you need.